Full Slate is committed to making sure your company and client information is secure. One way that we’ve done this is by implementing our auto-logout feature, ensuring the invaluable safety of your client information and schedule.
Since then, we’ve made some great enhancements with the help of your feedback!
Here are some of the updates you may notice:
- We’ll let you know that you’re about to be logged out due to inactivity (with the chance to stay logged in!)
- Once logged out, we’ll let you know why the logout has occurred (no more feeling of uncertainty!)
- Finally, you now have the option to take on the responsibility of your account’s session security and opt out of auto-logout
Let’s see what this will look like! Below you’ll see the auto-logout notice; on it, we’ve included a timer as well as two options – “Disable Auto Logout” or simply continue your session by clicking “Stay Signed-In”.
If ever you’d like to view or edit your user settings (including auto-logout), you can do this by opening your “Account” in the top navigation bar.
When making the decision to disable the auto-logout feature, we recommend reviewing your device settings regarding screen locks to protect your data (in case you do forget to logout!).
If you have any questions about this, please contact support via email at email@example.com or phone at (888) 489-6543.